Ephraim Kuhe is a blogger,hypeman and a promoter.Call my number for more information +2348163828930 or you can email me at Kuheaondohemba@gmail.com

After the successful release of back to back singles that is currently making huge waves around Middle belt.Bank Alert who is the Front liner of the famous Street music group Named Just too ambitious Ent. decides to drop his much anticipated debut EP tagged “Tournament Of Pains” which tells a complete story about the struggles of life.

Download, Enjoy and Share.

  1. Bank Alert – Letter to God
  2. Bank Alert – Hustle must pay
  3. Bank Alert – Ft Yungshegzy – Mofelowo
  4. Bank Alert – Back To Sender
  5. Bank Alert – Don Jazzy connect
  6. Bank Alert Ft Ice Daddy and Koboko – Bet9ja


Check out the track list below:

Click here and Follow Bank Alert on instagram as @Iambankalert

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.